Opinions and Beer

Talking Life One Beer At A Time! Join US as we begin each episode with The BEER of the Day and then Journey Down a Rabbit Hole of Radio Games, Entertainment News, And in Depth Interviews

November 12th, 2019    

Joker Review - Hop Tongue IPA and Thisted Mikkeller Beer Geek Limfjordsporter

Joker Review - Hop Tongue IPA and Thisted Mikkeller Beer Geek Limfjordsporter

In Today's Episode I Review Hop Tongue IPA and then I give a tipsy rambling of a review on The Joker  and then a Bonus Review of .. Limfjordsporter....Dare you to pronounce that. A Beer from Denmark. so from Texas to Denmark we review a craft beer , even fake craft beer, and talk a little bit about everything.  be sure to join us on our facebook group and share what beers your drinking, also, be sure to add us as a friend on Untapped . Thanks

  • <a href="http://www.jdoqocy.com/click-9211225-13861699">
    <img src="http://www.ftjcfx.com/image-9211225-13861699" width="216" height="36" alt="" border="0"/></a>

November 7th, 2019    

Szechuan Sauce Hazy DIPA - Future Dreams for OAB?

ON Todays Episode we give Szechuan Sauze by B-52 a try, its a Hazy Double IPA, but, Drinks like a Milkshake IPA... a Very interesting brew, we also go on to tease a possible collaberation and chat on what an Opinions and Beer ..Beer...Might Taste Like. Be sure to join us on our Facebook group, and let us know what beers your drinking, and what we should try to review NEXT!  

October 31st, 2019    

Boo Berry Fluff - Best and Worst Halloween Candy

In todays episode we review  Ingenious Brewing's Boo Berry Fluff, a Tart Berliner with blueberries and marshmallows ! We chat on the cereal , and then around the 30 min mark, we give our Opinions on the 2019 top ten Best and Worst Halloween Candy article by candy world... ? candy site...lol.  Happy Halloween, and be sure to join us on our Facebook group and share your Halloween brews with us! thanks for listening to Opinions and Beer .

October 29th, 2019    

Voodoo Ranger Atomic Pumpkin - Haunted Places in Texas

In todays episode we review Voodoo Ranger Atomic Pumpkin by New Belgium brewery, and then we do some spooky chat, even talking about some haunted places, (mostly in texas) be sure to join our facebook group and share some of your favorite haunted locations! 

October 22nd, 2019    

James Pratt Interview - Black Cat Baltic Porter

Today Adam Takes it solo and Interviews  Australian Actor and world famous Auctioneer James Pratt, then around the 45 min mark we've got the BEER of the DAY. A Pelted Whisky Barrel Aged Baltic Porter called Black Cat by the Amager brewing company from Denmark .  Thank You for listening! and be sure to Join our Facebook group, share your favorite brews and your Opinions. this is Opinions and Beer !!

October 20th, 2019    

Brandon Rhiness Interview - The Boobrie Imperial Stout

Today we Interview Brandon Rhiness who as come to promote his upcoming project "Im Haunted" an innovative style of real time film-making, a found footage film that is released in a way as if its the real deal!!  also we chat on  his previous success with Hot Box, as well as a Comic Book that has been brought to new light, thanks to action lab comics, Chainsaw Reindeer.  We also Review The Boobrie, a Double Mash Whisky Aged Stout imported from Denmark, a part of the Wicked Tales of Scotland Series by the Amager Brewing company

October 15th, 2019    

Bishop Barrel 24 - Expelled From Church School

In the Final Episode before the new year we review Saint Arnold's Bishop Barrel 24, while chatting on a strange story  of getting kicked out of church school....seemed appropriate,  enjoy our last episode of year 1, and get ready for year 2! The Fun has just begun!  join our facebook group @Opinions and Beer, and our other social media pages. https://www.facebook.com/groups/364224510804875/

October 11th, 2019    

(Debut Ep) Wrestling with Alcohol - Smackdown Draft Night

Today is the first episode of our 2nd Show, Wrestling with Alcohol, Wrestling with Alcohol will appear on the Opinions and Beer Channel, but won't really be connected with any Opinions and Beer Social Media Accounts, and will act as a separate entity. Wrestling with Alcohol will exclusively feature Edray and Adam , giving our play by play opinions and reactions to Wrestling. Today we start off with Torpedo IPA and a Merlot from Salvare, south eastern Australia. We hope you enjoy the new show!, We hope to provide endless content, and a second show is is a step towards that 

October 6th, 2019    

Odell Oktoberfest - Adam Sandler Movie Bracket pt 1

We start off with Wine'ing with Edray, then we move on to the last Oktoberfest we will be reviewing this year, by Odell Brewing Company, we then begin Part 1 of our Adam Sandler Movie Bracket, in wake off his new movie coming out that has caused quite a buzz surrounding his performance 

October 3rd, 2019    

Shiner, Saint Arnolds, and Karbachs’ Oktoberfest - Octoberfest Texas Edition

It's the last couple days of Oktoberfest in Texas, and We've got some Texas Beers to review against each other!! Which of the three Texas Brews will come out on top, Saint Arnold who takes an untraditional route for Oktoberfest, Shiner, or Karbach !  Join Our Facebook Group and let us know which was your favorite !! 

- Older Posts »